Jump to content

E-books / Romance

Cover for Allan's Wife

Allan's Wife

Allan’s Wife is an adventure novel, part of the Allan Quatermain series, by E. Rider Haggard first published in 1889. Alan’s Wife is the story of Quartermain's early life, and his ...

Cover for Stella Fregelius

Stella Fregelius

Stella Fregelius: A Tale of Three Destinies is a romantic mystery novel by English author H. Rider Haggard, first published in 1903. This is another of Haggard’s eternal love roman ...

Cover for The Passionate Friends

The Passionate Friends

The Passionate Friends is a 1913 novel by H. G. Wells. H. G. Wells is best known for his science fiction, but some of his greatest works were in other genres. The Passionate Friend ...